rivergreen Rivergreen Logo
about us

directors
technical services
construction management
craftsmen
finance and admin

Directors
Peter Candler
Peter Candler

Managing Director
pcandler@rivergreen.co.uk

Tony Ganley
Tony Ganley

Construction Director
tganley@rivergreen.co.uk

Clive Oliphant
Clive Oliphant

Engineering Director
durham@bdnltd.com

Martin Clark
Martin Clark

Director Rivergreen GmbH
mclark@rivergreen.co.uk

Geoffrey Crute
Geoffrey Crute

Joint Company Secretary

Technical Services
Andy Wilkie

Andy Wilkie
Project Manager
awilkie@rivergreen.co.uk

John Stores
John Stores
Commercial Manager
jstores@rivergreen.co.uk

Michael Henning
Michael Henning
Commercial Manager
mhenning@rivergreen.co.uk

Alan Bowman
Alan Bowman
Commercial Manager
abowman@rivergreen.co.uk

Gemma Bowey
Gemma Bowey
Commercial Assistant
gbowey@rivergreen.co.uk

Construction Management
Tony Garrett

Tony Garrett
Project Construction Manager
tgarrett@rivergreen.co.uk

John McIntosh
John McIntosh
Project Construction Manager
jmcintosh@rivergreen.co.uk

Tony Nichols
Tony Nichols
Assistant Project Construction Manager
tnichols@rivergreen.co.uk

Chris Horner
Chris Horner
Project Construction Manager
chorner@rivergreen.co.uk

George Herron
George Heron
Assistant Project Construction Manager
gherron@rivergreen.co.uk

Craftsmen
Maurice Allan

Maurice Allan
Storeman

Gavin Allen
Gavin Allen
General Labourer

Thomas Angus
Thomas Angus
Ground Worker

David Armstrong
David Armstrong
Forklift Driver

James Batty
James Batty
Ground Worker

Jason Bewley
Jason Bewley
Labourer

Royce Carson
Royce Carson
Apprentice Stonemason

Michael Cox
Michael Cox
Apprentice Bricklayer

Neil Dixon
Neil Dixon
Labourer

Jarred Elliott
Jarred Elliott
Electrician

Darren Fahy
Darren Fahy
Foreman Joiner

Gordon Fernandez
Gordon Fernandez
Ground Worker

Graham Fernandez
Graham Fernandez
Hard Landscaper

Barry Fitzsimmons
Barry Fitzsimmons
Hod Carrier

James Giblin
James Giblin
Joiner

Anthony Hall
Anthony Hall
Brick Layer

Steve Hann
Steve Hann
Joiner

Steve Hanson
Steve Hanson
Labourer

David Harrison
David Harrison
Ground Worker

Keith Harrison
Keith Harrison
Ground Worker

Kevin Harrop
Kevin Harrop
Hod Carrier

Michael Hedley
Michael Hedley
Joiner

Anthony Hill
Anthony Hill
Ground Worker

Norman Hill
Norman Hill
Fork Lift Driver

Paul Horn
Paul Horn
Labourer

Dean Hudson
Dean Hudson
Hod Carrier

Gary Hutchinson
Gary Hutchinson
Joiner

Gary James
Gary James
Joiner

Neil Jubb
Neil Jubb
Ground Worker

Mervyn Laidler
Mervyn Laidler
Joiner

James Lee
James Lee
General Labourer

Raymond Lumley
Raymond Lumley

Labourer

George Lunam
George Lunam
Bricklayer

Bob Massey
Bob Massey
Joiner

Wayne McCabe
Wayne McCabe
Apprentice Bricklayer

David Miller
David Miller
Ground Worker

Richard Murphy
Richard Murphy
Ground Worker

Stuart Nichols
Stuart Nichols
Labourer

Conrad Parker
Conrad Parker
Bricklayer

Thomas Parker
Thomas Parker
Labourer

Michael Peddelty
Michael Paddelty

Stone Mason

Anthony Richardson
Anthony Richardson
Bricklayer

Anthony Robinson
Anthony Robinson
Stone Mason

Keith Robinson
Keith Robinson
Hod Carrier

Martin Rogan
Martin Rogan
Bricklayer

Steven Round
Steven Round
Apprentice Joiner

Darren Siddle
Darren Siddle
Hard Landscaper

Mick Stappart
Mick Stappart
Ground Worker

Dereck Stonehouse
Dereck Stonehouse
Ground Worker

John Sumner
John Sumner
Apprentice Joiner

Peter Thompson
Peter Thompson
Labourer

Stewart Tinker
Stewart Tinker
Painter

Dennis Walton
Dennis Walton
Joiner

Harry Waterson
Harry Waterson
Joiner

Michael Watson
Michael Watson
Joiner

Finance and Admin
Leigh McIntosh

Leigh McIntosh
Financial Controller
lmcintosh@rivergreen.co.uk

Li-Anne Kenward
Li-Anne Kenward
Financial Assistant
lkenward@rivergreen.co.uk

Paula Hackworth
Paula Hackworth
Reception Manager
phackworth@rivergreen.co.uk

Lynne Johnson
Lynne Johnson
Receptionist Administrator
ljohnson@rivergreen.co.uk

Alan Gray
Alan Gray
Financial Trainee
agray@rivergreen.co.uk

Amporn Coatham
Amporn Coatham
House Keeper